Week 8- Classmate Conversation

On Thursday I met and spoke with Kyu Lee who is a technical theater major graduating in the spring. She wants to be a sound technician for movies when she graduates. Her favorite food is Korean BBart 110- homieQ, and she commutes from her parents home in Florence. Whilst commuting she drives a Volvo sedan and said that she enjoys driving aimlessly. Kyu is originally from Korea, she was born and raised there until 10 years old. One of her favorite hobbies is sleeping, but playing instruments (piano, guitar, just like me). She enjoys nature, while I despise nature so Kyu was not immediately my best friend. But I play piano and guitar so I guess she’s cool.

 

Leave a Reply

