Week 10- Classmate Converstaion

This week I spoke with Alex who is a first year student and commutes from Lakewood. We both like to work out, and go to the beach, but he prefers playing soccer and baseball, while I prefer basketball and football. He also likes to skateboard, go to the movies, and hang out with his girlfriend. At CSULB he is art 110- week 10 classmatea criminal justice major and wants to be on a C.S.I. team in the future. If he could go anywhere in the world, he would go to Germany because he always had a strange love for Hitler, his idol. He prefers vans over chucks which is a deal-breaker for me in my search for long lasting friendships, so I had to rule out Alex as a potential best friend.

Leave a Reply

